The Criterion Theatre, Coventry

Criterion Tickets

Tickets are available for the following productions and events.


I Am Shakespeare

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 13th Oct, 19:30
Monday 15th Oct, 19:30
Tuesday 16th Oct, 19:30
Wednesday 17th Oct, 19:30
Thursday 18th Oct, 19:30
Friday 19th Oct, 19:30
Saturday 20th Oct, 19:30

The Wind in the Willows

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 1st Dec, 19:30
Monday 3rd Dec, 19:30
Tuesday 4th Dec, 19:30
Wednesday 5th Dec, 19:30
Thursday 6th Dec, 19:30
Friday 7th Dec, 19:30
Saturday 8th Dec, 14:00
Saturday 8th Dec, 19:30