The Criterion Theatre, Coventry

Criterion Tickets

Tickets are available for the following productions and events.


Flare Path

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 30th Jun, 19:30
Monday 2nd Jul, 19:30
Tuesday 3rd Jul, 19:30
Wednesday 4th Jul, 19:30
Thursday 5th Jul, 19:30
Friday 6th Jul, 19:30
Saturday 7th Jul, 19:30

Handbagged

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 1st Sep, 19:30
Monday 3rd Sep, 19:30
Tuesday 4th Sep, 19:30
Wednesday 5th Sep, 19:30
Thursday 6th Sep, 19:30
Friday 7th Sep, 19:30
Saturday 8th Sep, 19:30

I Am Shakespeare

Main House

More details ...

Choose a date below to view seat availability.

Saturday 13th Oct, 19:30
Monday 15th Oct, 19:30
Tuesday 16th Oct, 19:30
Wednesday 17th Oct, 19:30
Thursday 18th Oct, 19:30
Friday 19th Oct, 19:30
Saturday 20th Oct, 19:30